Architectural Sales

Country Contact person Phone number E-mail
Austria Marcus Büscher +49 152 0151 2386 m.buescher@aurubis.com
Belgium Graeme Bell +44 7 827 997 124 g.bell@aurubis.com
Canada Mark Krysiak +1 248 486 4726 m.krysiak@aurubis.com
Canada CBC Specialty Metals & Processing, Ted Adams   www.canadianbrass.ca/en/
China Rick Wang +86 21 5868 3370 r.wang@aurubis.com
Czech Republic Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Denmark Martin Lindh +46 733 285 058 m.lindh@aurubis.com
Estonia Janne Juhola +358 40 059 8495 j.juhola@aurubis.com
Finland Juha-Pekka Susi +358 44 231 7156 j.susi@aurubis.com
France Jean-Marc Fronteau +33 474 562 178 j.fronteau@aurubis.com
Germany Hauselmann Germany, Wigand Schaefer +49 621 8039 6560 wigand.schaefer@haeuselmann.de
Germany Matthias Schoppe +49 2351 5699453 m.schoppe@aurubis.com
Germany Marcus Büscher +49 152 0151 2386 m.buescher@aurubis.com
Great Britain Graeme Bell +44 7 827 997 124 g.bell@aurubis.com
Greece Juha-Pekka Susi +358 44 231 7156 j.susi@aurubis.com
Hungary Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
India Ari Lammikko +358 40 8297307 a.lammikko@aurubis.com
Ireland Graeme Bell +44 7 827 997 124 g.bell@aurubis.com
Italy Piera Frattini +39 335 696 4544 p.frattini@aurubis.com
Latvia Janne Juhola +358 40 059 8495 j.juhola@aurubis.com
Lithuania Janne Juhola +358 40 059 8495 j.juhola@aurubis.com
Luxembourg Matthias Schoppe +49 2351 5699453 m.schoppe@aurubis.com
Netherlands Graeme Bell +44 7 827 997 124 m.schoppe@aurubis.com
Norway Janne Juhola +358 400 598 495 j.juhola@aurubis.com
Poland Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Portugal Jordi Morcego +34 673 988 744 j.Morcego@aurubis.com
Romania Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Russia Natalia Zhigalina +78 129 442 175 n.zhigalina@aurubis.com
Singapore Jeremy Chan +65 6224 6415 j.chan@aurubis.com
Slovakia Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Slovenia Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Spain Jordi Morcego +34 673 988 744 j.Morcego@aurubis.com
Sweden Martin Lindh +46 733 285 058 m.lindh@aurubis.com
Switzerland Hauselmann, Cosimo Tommasi +41 44 835 1611 cosimo.tommasi@haeuselmann.ch
Switzerland Matthias Schoppe +49 152 0151 2385 m.schoppe@aurubis.com
Taiwan Jeremy Chan +65 6224 6415 j.chan@aurubis.com
Thailand Sumate Panacharas +66 2246 7795-6 s.panacharas@aurubis.com
Turkey Ari Lammikko +358 40 829 7307 a.lammikko@aurubis.com
United Arab Emirates Graeme Bell +44 7 827 997 124 g.bell@aurubis.com
United States of Amercia Mark Krysiak +1 248 486 4726 m.krysiak@aurubis.com
Uruguay Ari Lammikko +1 248 486 4726 m.krysiak@aurubis.com
USA Mark Krysiak +1 248 486 4726 m.krysiak@aurubis.com
USA CBC Specialty Metals & Processing, Ted Adams www.canadianbrass.ca/en/  
Uzbekistan Natalia Zhigalina +7 921 965 15 24 n.zhigalina@aurubis.com
Venezuela Ari Lammikko +358 40 829 7307 a.lammikko@aurubis.com
Vietnam Huynh van Phuong +84 984 024 979 h.vanphuong@aurubis.com
Yemen Ari Lammikko +358 40 829 7307 a.lammikko@aurubis.com
Zambia Ari Lammikko +358 40 829 7307 a.lammikko@aurubis.com
Customer Support
 Technology             
Nordic Products Janne Juhola +358 262 66691 j.juhola@aurubis.com
Nordic Projects Marko Harjunen +358 262 66109 m.harjunen@aurubis.com
Project Sales Juha-Pekka Susi +358 44 231 7156 j.susi@aurubis.com
Customer Support customersupport.pori(at)aurubis.com +358 262 66111  
Font size
Glossary
onoff