Industrial Products Sales

Region Contact person Phone number E-mail
Europe Hannu Heiskanen +358 2 626 6111 h.heiskanen@aurubis.com
Middle East Majed Joumaa +971 4 336 6704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Africa Majed Joumaa +971 4 336 6704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Far East Stefano Cultrera +31 612932622 s.cultrera@aurubis.com
Middle- and South America Todd Heusner +71 68796836 t.heusner@aurubis.com
Country Contact person Phone number Email
Albania Aurubis Finland Oy +358 2 626 6111 info-pori@aurubis.com
Algeria Alfonso Ortega +34 93 5454 8688 a.ortega@aurubis.com
Argentina Todd Heusner +71 68 796 836 t.heusner@aurubis.com
Armenia Victoria Kuznechenkova +7 812 449 2795 v.kuznchenkova@aurubis.com
Australia Stefano Cultrera +31 61 293 2622 s.cultrera@aurubis.com
Austria Siegfried Kurz +49 172 3590554 s.kurz@aurubis.com
Azerbaijan Victoria Kuznechenkova +7 812 449 27 95 v.kuznchenkova@aurubis.com
Bangladesh Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Belarus Victoria Kuznechenkova +7 812 449 27 95 v.kuznchenkova@aurubis.com
Belgium Eric Kersten +49 2303 258 333 e.kersten@aurubis.com
Bosnia and Herzegovina Aurubis Finland Oy +358 2 626 6111 info-pori@aurubis.com
Brunei Stefano Cultrera +31 61 293 2622 s.cultrera@aurubis.com
Bulgaria Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Cambodia Stefano Cultrera +31 61 293 2622 s.cultrera@aurubis.com
Canada Todd Heusner +71 68 796 836 t.heusner@aurubis.com
China Rick Wang +86 158 806 38911 r.wang@aurubis.com
Columbia Todd Heusner +71 68 796 836 t.heusner@aurubis.com
Croatia Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Czech Republic Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Denmark Martin Lindh +46 733 285 058 m.lindh@aurubis.com
East Timor Jeremy Chan +65 6224 7925 j.chan@aurubis.com
Egypt Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Estonia Elina Kuusisto +358 2 626 6615 e.kuusisto@aurubis.com
Finland Elina Kuusisto +358 2 626 6615 e.kuusisto@aurubis.com
France Jean-Marc Fronteau +33 474 562178 j.fronteau@aurubis.com
Georgia Victoria Kuznechenkova +7 812 449 27 95 v.kuznchenkova@aurubis.com
Germany Eric Kersten +49 2303 258 333 e.kersten@aurubis.com
Ghana Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Great Britain Robbie Robinson +44 1992 511 117 r.robinson@aurubis.com
Greece Aurubis Finland Oy +358 2 626 6111 info-pori@aurubis.com
Hong Kong Wilson Luk +852 2485 1823 w.luk@aurubis.com
Hungary Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
India Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Indonesia Jeremy Chan +65 6224 7925 j.chan@aurubis.com
Irac Aurubis Finland Oy +358 2 626 6111 info-pori@aurubis.com
Iran Aurubis Finland Oy +358 2 626 6111 info-pori@aurubis.com
Ireland Robbie Robinson +44 1992 511 117 r.robinson@aurubis.com
Israel Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Italy Piera Frattini +39 0384 90156 p.frattini@aurubis.com
Ivory Coast Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Japan Mayumi Shimada +81 80 5436 6630 m.shimada@aurubis.com
Jordan Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Korea Byong-Gyo Jeong +85 2 2055 2271 b.jeong@aurubis.com
Kuwait Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Laos Stefano Cultrera +31 61 293 2622 s.cultrera@aurubis.com
Latvia Elina Kuusisto +358 2 626 6615 e.kuusisto@aurubis.com
Lithuania Elina Kuusisto +358 2 626 6615 e.kuusisto@aurubis.com
Lebanon Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Luxembourg Aurubis Finland Oy +358 2 626 6111 info-pori@aurubis.com
Libya Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Macedonia Aurubis Finland Oy +358 2 626 6111 info-pori@aurubis.com
Marocco Alfonso Ortega +34 93 5454 86 88 a.ortega@aurubis.com
Mexico Todd Heusner +71 68 796 836 t.heusner@aurubis.com
Moldau Victoria Kuznechenkova +7 812 449 27 95 v.kuznchenkova@aurubis.com
Myanmar Stefano Cultrera +31 61 293 2622 s.cultrera@aurubis.com
Netherlands Eric Kersten +49 2303 258 333 e.kersten@aurubis.com
Nigeria Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Norway Janne Juhola +358 400 598 495 j.juhola@aurubis.com
Oman Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Pakistan Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Philippines Stefano Cultrera +31 61 293 2622 s.cultrera@aurubis.com
Poland Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Portugal Jordi Morcego +34 673 988 744 j.morcego@aurubis.com
Qatar Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Romania Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Russia Victoria Kuznechenkova +7 812 449 27 95 v.kuznchenkova@aurubis.com
Saudi Arabia Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Serbia-Montenegro Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Singapore Jeremy Chan +65 6224 7925 j.chan@aurubis.com
Slovakia Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
Slovenia Michal Hudak +421 903 449 848 m.hudak@aurubis.com
South Africa Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Spain Jordi Morcego +34 673 988 744 j.morcego@aurubis.com
Sudan Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Sweden Martin Lindh +46 21 198 232 m.lindh@aurubis.com
Switzerland Sandra Hanf +49 2402 1241 2752 s.hanf@aurubis.com
Syria Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
Thailand Sumate Pancharas +66 2 246 77956 s.pancharas@aurubis.com
Trinidad and Tobago Aurubis Finland Oy +358 2 626 6111 info-pori@aurubis.com
Tunisia Alfonso Ortega +34 93 5454 86 88 a.ortega@aurubis.com
Turkey Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 jo.mueller@aurubis.com
Ukraine Victoria Kuznechenkova +7 812 449 27 95 v.kuznchenkova@aurubis.com
United Arab Emirates Majed Joumaa +971 4 3366704 m.joumaa@aurubis.com
USA Mark Krysiak +1 248 486 4726 m.krysiak@aurubis.com
Vietnam Huynh van Phuong +84 8 3519 2335 h.vanphuong@aurubis.com